2018-2019 Byron Center School District Events LISTING at the Van Singel Fine Arts Center

Wednesday, October 3 - 7:00 pm

MSU - BCHS Side by Side Jazz Concert

 
Thursday, October 18 - 6:30 pm

West Middle School Orchestra Concert

 
Thursday, October 25 - 7:00 pm

BCHS Choir concert

 
Thursday, Friday & Saturday, November 15, 16 & 17 - 7:00 pm

BCHS presents Alice in Wonderland

Tickets available at the Van Singel box office. Call 878.6800.

Tuesday, December 4

6:30pm Nickels Choir Concert

7:30 pm BCHS Choir concert

 
Thursday, December 6 - 7:00 pm

West Middle School Band Concert

 
Tuesday, December 11

6:30 pm Elementary Holiday concert

7:30 pm elementary holiday concert

 
Thursday, December 13, 7:00 pm

West Middle School orchestra concert

 
Monday & Tuesday, December 17 & 18 - 7:00 pm

BCHS Artastic holiday concert

Tickets available at the Van Singel box office. Call 878.6800.

Thursday, Friday, & Saturday, February 21-23 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2:00 pm

BCHS Musical

Tickets available at the Van Singel box office. Call 878.6800.

Tuesday, February 26 - 7:00 pm

Nickels 6th Grade Band Concert

 

Thursday, March 28 - 7:00 pm

BCHS Band Concert

 

Tuesday, March 5 

6:30 pm Brown Elementary Concert

7:30 pm Brown Elementary Concert

 

Tuesday, March 7

6:30 pm Marshall Elementary Concert

7:30 pm Marshall Elementary Concert

 

Tuesday, March 12 - 7:00 pm

Fifth Grade Concert

 

Thursday, March 14 

6:30 pm Countryside Elementary Concert

7:30 pm Countryside Elementary Concert

 

Tuesday, March 19 - 7:00 pm

BCHS Mock Rock

 

Thursday, April 18 - 7:00 pm

BCHS Orchestra Concert

 
Monday, April 22 - 7:00 pm

BCHS Band Concert

 

Tuesday, April 23 - 7:00 pm

Orchestra String Fling

 
Thursday, April 25 -  7:00 pm

Byron Center Jazz Festival

 

Friday, April 26 - 7:30 pm

BCHS Jazz Ensembles perform with Wycliffe Gordon in COOL JAZZ

Tickets available at the Van Singel box office. Call 878.6800.

Tuesday, May 7 - 7:00 pm

BCHS Choir Concert

 

Saturday, May 11 - 3 pm & 7 pm

WMS Musical

 

Tuesday, May 14 - 7:00 pm

Seniors Honors Night

 
Friday, June 7 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 8 -  2:00 pm & 6:00 pm

VSYT musical

Tickets available at the Van Singel box office. Call 878.6800.