2019-2020 Byron Center School District Events LISTING at the Van Singel Fine Arts Center

 
Thursday, September 26 - 7:00 pm

Byron Center Orchestra Fundraiser

Wednesday, October 2 - 7:00 pm

BCHS Choir concert

Wednesday, October 9 - 7:00 pm

MSU-BC Jazz Side by Side Concert

Tuesday, Octobe 29 - 7:00 pm

Nickels 6th Grade Choir Concert

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, November 21, 22, 23

BCHS presents A Christmas Story

Monday, December 2- 7:00 pm

BCHS NHS Induction Ceremony

Tuesday, December 3 - 7:00 pm

Nickels Forte Concert

Thursday, December 5 - 7:00 pm

WMS Band Concert

Tuesday, December 10 - 6:30 pm & 7:30 pm

Elementary Christmas Concert

Thursday, December 12 - 7:00 pm

WMS Orchestra Concert

Monday, December 16 - 5:30pm-7:00pm

BC Student Artist Reception

Monday & Tuesday, December 16 & 17 - 7:00 pm

Artastic